TaT train


If you are a wholesaler, association, or represent a group of technicians and are interested in holding a training day for a TaT training program, Click here to register your interest.

Training schedule

TaT and its like-minded associate companies and networks are preparing an exciting schedule of training events for 2017.

Auto PartnersAuto Partners free trade nights

The AutoPartners free trade night includes presentations from top automotive brands, together with
a presentation from TaT head trainer Jeff Smit on the mechanics of diagnostics. This is a whole new
presentation on the logical mechanical process of diagnostics. Those who attend will gain a great deal of
information that will be useful in their in future diagnostics.

Bookings at: 1300 650 048

or visit www.autopartners.com.au

 

Dates and locations are subject to change. Check the AutoPartners website and book early.

 

VIC

Tue 16 May, Go TAFE, Shepparton
Wed 13 September – Bosch, Clayton

 

NSW

Wed 17 May, TAFE NSW Riverina Institute, Albury
Wed 6 September, North Sydney Institute, Hornsby
Thu 7 September, St George College, Kogarah
Tue 10 October, North Coast TAFE, Grafton
Wed 11 October, TAFE NSW, Armidale
Thu 12 October, TAFE New England, Tamworth

 

QLD

Tue 13 June – TAFE QLD, Bundaberg
Wed 14 June – CQ University Rockhampton, Rockhampton
Tue 18 July – TAFE Queensland South West, Toowoomba
Wed 19 July – TAFE Queensland Skills Tech, Acacia Ridge
Thu 20 July – TAFE Queensland East Coast, Nambour

 

WA

Tue 15 August – North Metropolitan TAFE, Midland WA
Wed 16 August – South Metropolitan TAFE, Carlisle WA
Thu 17 August – South Regional TAFE, Bunbury WA

 

ACT

Tue 5 September, Canberra TAFE, Fyshwick

 

SA

Tue 12 September – TAFE SA, Regency Park

 

 


 

Diesel Do At

 

Clinton Brett brings more than 20 years of experience to diesel fuel injection. A fifth generation mechanic,
Clinton diagnoses diesel faults around the world by phone, email or video link and conducts live common
rail diesel diagnostics training courses for all automotive repairers and the fleet servicing industry.


Current list of courses:

 

NSW

Location: Marina Motors, South Grafton, NSW.

Date: Saturday 24th June 2017

Course: CRDFS1.0- 6 hours of diesel fuel systems training. The real on vehicle diagnostic experience.

 

NT

Location: Northern Territory Woolner, Darwin at Paul’s service centre.

Date: Saturday 13th May

Course: CRDFS1.0- 6 hours of diesel fuel systems training. The real on vehicle diagnostic experience

 

WA

Location: WA Osborne Park, Perth at Nationwide training.

Date: Tuesday 23rd May

Course: CRDFS2.0- 3 hours of Air intake, EGR, VGT Turbo & emissions. ‘Not just about fuel’ diagnostics training.

 

Location: WA Albany, at De Jonge Mechanical repairs (RAS).

Date: Thursday 25th May

Course: CRDFS2.0- 3 hours of Air intake, EGR, VGT Turbo & emissions. ‘Not just about fuel’ diagnostics training.

 

Location: WA Albany, at De Jonge Mechanical repairs (RAS).

Date: Saturday 27th May

Course: CRDFS1.0- 6 hours of diesel fuel systems training. The real on vehicle diagnostic experience

 

SA

Location: SA Regency Park, Adelaide SA at TAFE SA.

Date: Tuesday 30th May

Course: CRDFS2.0- 3 hours of Air intake, EGR, VGT Turbo & emissions. ‘Not just about fuel’ diagnostics training.

 

Location: SA Mt Gambier, SA at TAFE SA.

Date: Thursday 1st June

Course: CRDFS2.0- 3 hours of Air intake, EGR, VGT Turbo & emissions. ‘Not just about fuel’ diagnostics training.

 

Location: SA Kingston SE at Edwards Auto repairs.

Date:  Saturday 3rd June.

Course: CRDFS1.0- 6 hours of diesel fuel systems training. The real on vehicle diagnostic experience

 

 

All training sessions include dinner, booklet and three months trial to Diesel Help phone assistance.

 

More information: www.dieseldoat.com

[email protected]

Clinton Brett 0432 738 003